Oneida Nation of the Thames 2020-2022 Chief & Council Contact Information

Adrian Chrisjohn

Chief

Email: adrian.chrisjohn@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:519-318-4598

J. Todd Cornelius

Councillor

Email: todd.cornelius@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (519) 318-4605

Jason Cornelius

Councillor

Email: jason.cornelius@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (519) 318-4628

Kathleen Doxtator

Councillor

Email: kathleen.doxtator@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (226) 378-4603

Ursula Doxtator

Councillor

Email: Ursula.doxtator@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (226) 378-4683

Shayna Phillips

Councillor

Email: shayna.phillips@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:226-377-5250

Gloria Brown-Doxtator

Councillor

Email:gloria.brown-doxtator@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:226-378-4897

Alizabeth George-Antone

Councillor

Email:alizabeth.george@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:226-376-0169

Justin Doxtator-Kechego

Councillor

Email:justin.doxtator-kechego@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:226-378-6854

Luke Nicholas

Councillor

Email:@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:

Angela Antone

Councillor

Email:angela.antone@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:226-376-0626

Aaron Summers

Councillor

Email:aaron.summers@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: 226-378-0986

Oneida Nation of the Thames Political Office Staff

Cherilyn Hill

Political Office Manager

Email: cherilyn.hill@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (519) 318-4593
Office Number: 519-652-6161

Tel: (519) 652-6161

Angie George

Political Office Assistant

Email: ccounciltemp@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (226) 377-9222
Office Number: 519-652-6161

Tel: (519) 652-6161

Holly Elijah

Political Reception/Finance

Email:holly.elijah@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (519) 902-5939
Office Number: 519-652-6161

Tel: (519) 652-6161

General Enquiries

Oneida Nation of the Thames
Oneida Political Office
2210 Elm Ave.
Southwold, Ontario
N0L 2G0
Tel:   (519) 652-6161
Fax:  (519) 652-2174