Oneida Nation of the Thames 2022-2024 Chief & Council Contact Information

J. Todd Cornelius

Chief

Email: todd.cornelius@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:519-318-4605

Alizabeth George-Antone

Councillor

Email: alizabeth.geroge@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (226) 376-0169

Misty Deleary

Councillor

Email:council.misty@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (519) 868-8651

Charity Doxtator

Councillor

Email: council.charity@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (519) 494-1483

Ursula Doxtator

Councillor

Email: Ursula.doxtator@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (226) 378-4683

Tekatenyes Sherrice Doxtator

Councillor

Email:council.tekatenyes@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:(519) 494-1416

Joel M Kennedy

Councillor

Email:council.joel@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:(519) 476-9835

Gloria J Doxtator

Councillor

Email:council.gloria@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:(519) 671-2475

Holly Elijah

Councillor

Email:council.holly@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:(519) 494-4955

Rosalind Antone

Councillor

Email:council.rosalind@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:(226) 387-4836

Deb Hill

Councillor

Email:council.deborah@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:(226) 926-6985

Brandon Doxtator

Councillor

Email:council.brandon@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone:(226) 378-4725

Oneida Nation of the Thames Political Office Staff

Cherilyn Hill

CEO Assistant

Email: cherilyn.hill@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (519) 318-4593
Office Number: 519-652-6161

Tel: (519) 652-6161

Angie George

Political Office Assistant

Email: ccounciltemp@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (226) 377-9222
Office Number: 519-652-6161

Tel: (519) 652-6161

Galah Antone

Chief Assistant

Email:galah.antone@oneida.on.ca
Cell Phone: (519) 280-1103
Office Number: 519-652-6161

Tel: (519) 652-6161

General Enquiries

Oneida Nation of the Thames
Oneida Political Office
2210 Elm Ave.
Southwold, Ontario
N0L 2G0
Tel:   (519) 652-6161
Fax:  (519) 652-2174