Oneida Nation of the Thames 2018-2020 Chief & Council Contact Information

Jessica Hill

Chief

Email: jessica.hill@oneida.on.ca
Tel: (519) 318-4585

Adrian Chisjohn

Councillor

Email: adrian.chrisjohn@oneida.on.ca
Tel: (519) 318-4598

J. Todd Cornelius

Councillor

Email: todd.cornelius@oneida.on.ca
Tel: (519) 318-4605

Jason Cornelius

Councillor

Email: jason.cornelius@oneida.on.ca
Tel: (519) 318-4628

Charity Doxtator

Councillor

Email: charity.doxtator@oneida.on.ca
Tel: (226) 926-8412

Gloria Doxtator

Councillor

Email: gloria.doxtator@oneida.on.ca
Tel: (226) 926-8451

H. Grant Doxtator

Councillor

Email: hgrant.doxtator@oneida.on.ca
Tel: (519) 619-3260

Harry Doxtator

Councillor

Email: harry.doxtator@oneida.on.ca
Tel: (226) 926-7829

Kathleen Doxtator

Councillor

Email: kathleen.doxtator@oneida.on.ca
Tel: (226) 378-4603

Ursula Doxtator

Councillor

Email: Ursula.doxtator@oneida.on.ca
Tel: (226) 378-4683

Olive Elm

Councillor

Email: olive.elm@oneida.on.ca
Tel: (519) 902-5913

Anthony Ireland

Councillor

Email: anthony.ireland@oneida.on.ca
Tel: No Phone

Oneida Nation of the Thames Political Office Staff

Cherilyn Hill

Political Office Manager

Email: cherilyn.hill@oneida.on.ca
Tel: (519) 318-4593

Tel: (519) 652-6161

Angie Doxtator

Political Office Assistant

Email: ccounciltemp@oneida.on.ca
(226) 377-9222

Tel: (519) 652-6161

Holly Elijah

Political Reception/Finance

Email:holly.elijah@oneida.on.ca
(519) 902-5939

Tel: (519) 652-6161

General Enquiries

Oneida Nation of the Thames
Oneida Political Office
2210 Elm Ave.
Southwold, Ontario
N0L 2G0
Tel:   (519) 652-6161
Fax:  (519) 652-2174